The team

Prof Basu Saha

Professor of Chemical & Process Engineering
sahab@lsbu.ac.uk

Dr Fatemeh Jahanzad

Senior Lecturer
jahanzaf@lsbu.ac.uk

Dr Suela Kellici

Research Fellow
kellicis@lsbu.ac.uk

Dr Dipesh Patel

Research Fellow
pateld17@lsbu.ac.uk

Dr Nick Power

Senior Lecturer, Applied Chemistry
powern@lsbu.ac.uk

Dr Donglin Zhao

Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering
zhaod2@lsbu.ac.uk

Adegboyega Adeleye

PhD Student
adeleya3@lsbu.ac.uk

Misbahu Ladan Mohammed

PhD Student
moham118@lsbu.ac.uk

Rim Saada

PhD Student
saadar2@lsbu.ac.uk