The University has four faculties and you can use the following links to go to the main faculty website or the individual department sections of the faculty to obtain more specified information.

Links to Departments & services can be found in the About LSBU section.

Arts and Human Sciences

Visit the AHS website

The Faculty of Arts and Human Sciences has seven departments:

Back To Top


Visit the Business website

The Faculty of Business has four departments:

The Faculty also houses the National Bakery School

Back To Top

Engineering, Science and The Built Environment

Visit the ESBE website

The Faculty of Engineering, Science and Built Environment has four departments:

Back To Top

Health and Social Care

Visit the HSC website

The Faculty of Health and Social Care has seven departments:

Back To Top